play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hawkes Car Centre

At Hawkes Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hawkes Car Centre

Hawkes Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabulous

    By Sophie M on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Cars are all beautifully presented and maintained exceptionally well! Very helpful and not pushy at all which I really liked. We were allowed to take the car out for a test drive by ourselves and have space to make decisions. All our questions answered truthfully. After driving the car away I noticed a chip on the windscreen. Hawkes agreed to send someone out to our home to put this right for us, great customer service. l'd really recommend and will be back if I need a car in the future!


  • 5

    Ecxllemt.

    By Lynsey C on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Geoff was very patient and professional whilst I picked my car. Very helpful and helped me to pick my family car.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 19/08/17

    Thank you Lynsey, I'm pleased everything fitted because I know you liked that car the best. Regards, Geoff.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Frankie S on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy not all sales talk very satisfied

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 18/08/17

    Thank you very much for the review. Regards, Geoff.


  • 5

    Happy customers

    By HELEN W on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found them to be courteous and helpful. There was no pressure or pushy sales talk.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 18/08/17

    Thank you for the review Helen, best wishes the next few weeks. Geoff.


  • 5

    Very happt

    By JENNIFER K on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff who weren't pushy in any way but helpful. The cars in the showroom are all of a very good standard and impeccably clean

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 12/08/17

    Thank you for the kind review Jenny, hope you all love your new car. Best wishes, Geoff


  • 5

    Very happy

    By CAMMELO C on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience buying car from Hawkes. The salesman Jeff was really helpful, polite and most of all the cars that were on show were really in pristine condition, you can tell that they really look after there cars and there customer's.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 18/08/17

    Thank you Cammelo, it was a pleasure dealing with you and your husband, enjoy your Seat!


  • 5

    Overall experience quick and easy.

    By RICHARD M on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Geoff was very polite and helpful. Bought a Peugeot 308 with a low mileage for the year. This is the second car i have bought from this outlet having no trouble with the first car i bought. I have no problem recommending this outlet for good cars and service.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 03/08/17

    It was nice seeing you again and hope you get even more pleasure out of your new car, it is a really lovely example and thank you for the nice review. Geoff.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By KATIE S on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service, so easy to buy a car, everything excellent. Would definitely recommend and will be going back there in the future.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 03/08/17

    Thank you for the review Katie, I'm sure you will enjoy the 500 for a long time. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer experience!

    By Gary H on 31 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car for my wife and the whole experience from start to finish was exceptional. Showroom was like going back in time, all cars immaculately presented with no pressure to buy only the offer of help if required. Test drove the car I had seen on their website, agreed a deal (including the part exchange of my existing car without the usual waffle some dealers give you!) and arranged collection. On the day of collection everything we had agreed had been done and the car was ready. It is so refreshing to deal with a car dealer who puts the customer first and does what they say they are going to do. I will certainly use this garage again and would recommend them - thank you!

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 01/08/17

    Thank you Gary for such a kind review, It was a pleasure dealing with you and your family and so glad to hear you are enjoying the Corsa. Kind regards Jason


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By CHLOE S on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were so helpful and Geoff was such a kind and welcoming man! Told me everything I needed to know in as much detail. Would defiantly recommend! So happy with my car!

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 31/07/17

    Thank you for your review Chloe, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Enjoy your car! Geoff.


‹ Prev Next ›

Hawkes Car Centre

Telephone:
01284 754255 07786 993099

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Hawkes Car Centre

Address:
Mustow Street,
Bury St Edmunds,
Suffolk,
IP33 1XL