play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hawkes Car Centre

At Hawkes Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hawkes Car Centre

Hawkes Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 294 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Duncan Smith on 17 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service great car purchased would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 18/10/21

    Thank you for the kind review Duncan, it was really nice chatting to you both, best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Superb car dealership

    By Ally Hawkes on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have brought from Hawkes in the last two months, myself and my husband have swapped our expensive cars for more budget friendly vehicles. Geoff was very friendly and not pushy at all with no pressure to buy. He let us take out the vehicles on our own with no hassle at all. When the time comes to buy again we will be back. Very friendly and efficient service.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 18/10/21

    Thank you Alison for taking the time to leave a review. It was a pleasure dealing with you both, best wishes Geoff.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice car on the road quickly Easy to deal with. No complaints at all thank you

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 18/10/21

    Thank you for the review, that is a lovely Astra you have bought. Best regards, Geoff.


  • 5

    Best car sales garage for miles around.

    By Richard Zurowski on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    A family run business that goes back decades. No pressure salesman they just let you get on with looking around there cars and even on a road test they let me take out the car for a test drive without no pressure salesman sitting next to you. So easy and stress free when you buy a car from hawkes .


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service


  • 5

    great customer service and quality vehicles

    By DAVID PARKER on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service not at all pushy, lovely gentleman who dealt with us. Would buy any future car from them.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 18/10/21

    Thank you for leaving a review davis, it really is appreciated. Best wishes to you both, Geoff.


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By Jonathan on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    An enjoyable buying experience, no pressure at all - very relaxed. Lovely 1930s garage which just finished off the pleasure of getting my next car. Rather than feeling pressurised into buying, I felt valued as a customer.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 18/10/21

    Thank you so much for the kind review Jonathan, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    By BABARA PAINTER on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    They had charm and were sensible and easy to talk to, unlike some of the other car dealers I had spoken to.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 20/09/21

    Thank you so much Mrs Painter for your kind review. I hope you are settling in with your new car. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    By KATHERINE SAFFERY on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service.. Lots of help took car away same day

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 12/08/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Katherine, best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience.

    By Anonymous on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hawkes took all of the stress out of buying a car. They were really efficient all in a calm and relaxed environment, sorting out a test drive, finance and road tax so that I could drive away with peace of mind. I would definitely recommend them!

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 12/08/21

    Thank you the kind review Victoria, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Best wishes, Geoff.


‹ Prev Next ›

Hawkes Car Centre

Telephone:
01284 754255 07786 993099

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Hawkes Car Centre

Address:
Mustow Street,
Bury St Edmunds,
Suffolk,
IP33 1XL