play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hawkes Car Centre

At Hawkes Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hawkes Car Centre

Hawkes Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 204 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By NICHOLAS L on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Well recommended. Good quality of vehicles and customer service.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 18/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to review, it means a lot. Best regards Geoff.


  • 5

    New car from Hakes car centre

    By SIMON M on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    First rate couldn’t be more helpful car was in excellent condition exactly as advertised very pleased with Hawkes. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    credit to Hawkes

    By DANIEL H on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the service provided by Geoff was outstanding. He had excellent knowledge of my new polo and nothing was to much trouble. He took me through the financing and less than 24 hours later I have collected and driven away. Would use Hawkes Again!!! Thank you Geoff

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 18/11/19

    Thank you so much Daniel, pleased we got everything sorted out for you, enjoy your car! Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Alice S on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Informative and pleasant staff. They sell on good quality cars.


  • 5

    Very professional experience

    By Teresa M on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional , not “pushy” salespeople . Explained everything in good detail. Will recommend to anyone who wants to purchase a good Quality car .


  • 5

    Great place

    By Kayleigh K on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff were so polite and lovely. Easy process, so happy I brought from them 😀


  • 5

    Peugeot 308

    By Arun M on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Although there was a delay getting, they held a car, tax was a problem, bt they sorted it


  • 5

    Friendly, reliable, Established local dealership.

    By David M on 16 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Friendly, knowledgeable salesman that are more than willing to help. Everything in the showroom was in excellent condition and very well presented, vehicle came with an additional warranty and 12 months AA cover included. The easiest car buying experience i've ever had.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anna P on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good, friendly service, was able to pick my car up at on convenient day and time. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Couldn't be easier to find a great bargain car .

    By David O on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    This establishment has a selection of great quality used cars in super condition. We were assigned by a knowledgeable salesman who let us take our time with no pressure. I got a good deal and the car was prepared to a high standard.


‹ Prev Next ›

Hawkes Car Centre

Telephone:
01284 754255 07786 993099

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:45
Sunday Closed

Hawkes Car Centre

Address:
Mustow Street,
Bury St Edmunds,
Suffolk,
IP33 1XL