play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hawkes Car Centre

At Hawkes Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hawkes Car Centre

Hawkes Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience, all went so smoothly

    By Alice A on 20 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a great experience at Hawkes car centre. Jason was lovely and sailed me through buying my new Ford Fiesta. The car was perfect and immaculate. It came with a full Ford service history and low mileage. I can’t thank Jason enough for his help. I viewed the car and drove it away the same day. It even came with a years free breakdown recovery and 3 month warranty. Very pleased with my new upgrade!


  • 5

    good yet bad. I will not be going again.

    By louis J on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found the purchase of my former vehicle straight forward. The only problem i faced was after being in an accident 3 weeks after purchase, i was informed my vehicle was overpriced for what it actually was. I am aware dealers need to make a profit however i do feel ripped off.


  • 5

    Simple and easy

    By JULIE M on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Hawkes was a simple and easy one. They made the whole process painless. Everything was explained and any questions I had were answered.


  • 5

    Buying fresh car from Hawkes

    By DENNIS M on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy from the start right to driving fresh car away went to Hawkes as garage had been there for many a year And lots of good reviews Thanks Geoff for all your help Hope our car gives us many problem free years


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MICHELLE D on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company to buy from, very helpful & friendly staff.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By SABRINA S on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, very helpful in helping us decide the car for us. We walked in and within an our we left with the car we wanted. Cannot fully then at all


  • 5

    First Class service

    By MARTIN S on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was given a warm welcome from the first minute I walked into the showroom. I had everything explained to me and my questions answered . I went straight out for a test drive in the car I liked. Nothing was too much trouble. I bought a bmw and the transaction was conducted smoothly. and a warranty was given with the car. The after care was superb. I would thoroughly recommend this garage and will definitely be going back to get my next car from Hawkes. Thank you Hawkes. First class service. The review will not let me name the salesman but he knows who he is and he is a credit to the garage and deserves a bonus!!!!

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 12/10/20

    Thank you so much for the lovely review Martin. It was a pleasure dealing with you and you have bought a lovely BMW. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Ben R on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service from start to finish, nothing was too much trouble. From purchase to pick up was two days and car was turned around in this time with a service and MOT. Was made to feel at ease and nothing was too much trouble. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great Visit and Customer Service

    By BARRY J on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were greeted after browsing a few minutes and were able to view the car in detail at our leisure. Once we were fairly certain, we were passed the keys and took it around for a quick drive. All went very smoothly and professionally. We were quite pleased!

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 12/10/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is really appreciated. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Reliable

    By Sara B on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly team. I have used them before and had a good experience every time.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 23/09/20

    Thank you Sara for coming back again for another car, your business is really appreciated and it was a pleasure dealing with you as always.


‹ Prev Next ›

Hawkes Car Centre

Telephone:
01284 754255 07786 993099

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Hawkes Car Centre

Address:
Mustow Street,
Bury St. Edmunds,
Suffolk,
IP33 1XL