play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hawkes Car Centre

At Hawkes Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hawkes Car Centre

Hawkes Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 137 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By FREDDIE G on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and very helpful in purchasing my sons first car

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 12/11/18

    I think that is a really nice car for Freddie and thank you for the review Jane. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Great used car garage

    By Matthew L on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent range of affordable cars, no pushy sales, very friendly.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 12/11/18

    I hope you get the same mileage out of your new car as you did your last one! Thanks for the review, Geoff.


  • 5

    An excellent and reliable car centre

    By Evangeline C on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hawkes came recommended to me from friends who had bought cars from them before and I am now more than happy to extend that recommendation. As a first time car buyer I was wary of who to trust, but was soon put at ease by the professional customer service provided. I am over the moon with my new car and am rest assured that it was an excellent investment which will last me a long time.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 12/11/18

    Thank you so much Evangeline, I'm genuinely delighted you are so happy with your car and it was lovely dealing with you both. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Customer Service A*

    By Cloe C on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Another great purchase. Staff are always so helpful, great customer service.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 05/11/18

    Thank you so much Cloe, enjoy your car! Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Good service.

    By MICHELE T on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have used Hawkes Car Centre and I have no complaints. I was not pressurized into buying anything and the car I bought really sold itself. The atmosphere is laid back and not pushy. I have no qualms about recommending this company and would return if l should need to.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 03/11/18

    Thank you for the nice review Michele, that was just about the perfect car for you! Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    3rd Car from these guys

    By Stewart T on 20 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional to the end. Although a quick buy Our attendant was a true gent

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 26/10/18

    Thank you for the review Stewart, it was really good chatting to you. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Trusted sellers!

    By Hannah Jane B on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely and friendly people. Honest and gave me lots of details about the car I brought. Also had a really quick turn around picking the car up the following day after viewing. Car was also beautifully cleaned.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 19/10/18

    Thank you for the lovely review Hanna, hope you are enjoying your car lots! Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Great little garage

    By Mary M on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have bought cars here before and always have a good experience and end up with a reliable well priced car. The team are extremely helpful. It is a great little garage with people you can trust.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 19/10/18

    Thank you so much for the review, that really is a super low mileage auto I think you will keep for a long time. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence.

    By Alan P on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service,staff could not have been more helpful in all aspects.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 19/10/18

    Thank you for the review Alan, it was a pleasure helping. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Excellent service throughout my experience

    By Paul D on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought many cars from Hawks cars cannot fault customer service and excellent communication from them very helpful throughout my experience with them

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 19/10/18

    Thank you so much for the nice review Paul, hope to see you again next time around. Best wishes, Geoff.


‹ Prev Next ›

Hawkes Car Centre

Telephone:
01284 754255 07786 993099

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Hawkes Car Centre

Address:
Mustow Street,
Bury St Edmunds,
Suffolk,
IP33 1XL