play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hawkes Car Centre

At Hawkes Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hawkes Car Centre

Hawkes Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great device

    By JACK L on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional Salsman and very nice. He has great cars.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 06/07/18

    Thank you Jack for the nice review, that is a lovely car you have bought! Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Top service 😊

    By JOAO D on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very proffesional staff. I received great help from fisrt call untill purchase of my new car. I couldn't be more happy with a service. Highly reccomended place to buy a car.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 06/07/18

    Thank you for the review Monika and Joao. Got there in the end! Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Very helpful owners pleasant buying experience

    By Glynis M on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful without being pushy showroom and vehicles very clean and tidy .

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 06/07/18

    Thank you for the review Mrs Messent, I think you will enjoy driving your new car immensely. Best regards, Geoff.


  • 5

    Friendly garage

    By Paula W on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I brought my first car from here and found the ownervyo be very helpful and friendly

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 06/07/18

    Thank you Lucy, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Very professional car dealer

    By Steven M on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Found this car dealer to offer good experience and customer service. They clearly sell good quality motors and service everything they sell. Established dealer and would recommend using this company.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 06/07/18

    Thank you for the review Steve, appreciate your comments and your business. Best wishes for the future, Geoff and Jason.


  • 5

    First class

    By Tracy G on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ezccellent service can’t fault them. Second car I’ve bought there and just as good again this time.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 06/07/18

    Thank you Tracy, hope we can help again next time round! Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Our future car

    By LUCY P on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman was very calming and help us to come to the correct decision on Picking the right car

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 06/07/18

    Thank you for the review. Best wishes for the future, Geoff.


  • 5

    Buying with confidence

    By William T on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff who went the extra mile without extra charges. This instills confidence when buying. Good clean cars. I knew what I wanted, and it was there in the show room. Both people I dealt with were knowledgeable.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 21/06/18

    Thank you for the nice review, hope to see you next time around! Geoff & Jason.


  • 5

    An enjoyable stress free experience with great ser

    By Pauline R on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good to visit a showroom and not be hounded left alone until we needed assistance

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 21/06/18

    Thank you for the review Pauline, glad we had a car you liked. Regards Geoff & Jason.


  • 5

    Another successful Hawkes purchase!!

    By Wendy S on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Second car purchased from Hawkes. A real family business. Would not buy from any one else. Welcoming, friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Exceedingly helpful in sorting out the paperwork and explaining all the little details as well as the bigger ones. Cheers guys.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 18/06/18

    Thank you so much for the lovely review Wendy, I think that is just the right car for you! Best wishes, Geoff.


Hawkes Car Centre

Telephone:
01284 754255 07786 993099

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Hawkes Car Centre

Address:
Mustow Street,
Bury St Edmunds,
Suffolk,
IP33 1XL