play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hawkes Car Centre

At Hawkes Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hawkes Car Centre

Hawkes Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 320 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By ZOE CHAPMAN on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service and very helpful


  • 5

    By Leigh Carter on 06 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t fault Hawkes. They were very professional and provided a brilliant service!! My Daughter had just past her Driving Test and they were immensely helpful in guiding her through the whole car buying experience!!


  • 5

    By CHLOE SKOYLES on 20 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing, they have been so helpful through the whole process. Pleasant staff and excellent customer service.


  • 5

    HAWKES - A TOP RATE EXPERIENCE

    By CHRISTOPHER BURGESS on 10 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Yes, I would certainly recommend HAWKES. Geoff has a wealth of knowledge of the motor trade, and was totally professional in his dealings with me. He has an easy, engaging manner, and processed all the paperwork quickly and efficiently. The car I bought was immaculately valeted and presented.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was friendly and helpful. There was no problem with taking the car for a test drive and it was beautifully prepared for sale.


  • 5

    Great service

    By DEAN WEBSTER on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hawkes were fantastic. Really friendly staff with no pressure sales. Happy with the car and service. Many thanks


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hawkes Car Centre were extremely friendly and helpful throughout my visit. Their service was very smooth.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 24 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy to talk to, not pushy our whole family has purchased cars from hawkes and we all have received excellent service, you do need to be quick if you see a car you like.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nigel Packer on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Knowlageable, professional and personable. not at all pushy. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great trustworthy service & a lovely car


Hawkes Car Centre

Telephone:
01284 754255 07786 993099

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Hawkes Car Centre

Address:
Mustow Street,
Bury St Edmunds,
Suffolk,
IP33 1XL