play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hawkes Car Centre

At Hawkes Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hawkes Car Centre

Hawkes Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 294 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy and no pressure to buy

    By Anonymous on 09 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Patient with questions, test drives and vehicle checks. They were helpful with information on documents and features of the car.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 12/08/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Laura, enjoy your new car and thank you for your business. Best regards...Geoff.


  • 5

    Renault Clio purchase

    By Ann McCabe on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a Renault Clio from Hawkes, I've had the car for a month now and its been fine. I checked out the garage who had their stamps in the service book and they verified the vehicles history which put my mind at ease. Purchase procedure was easy and I felt under no pressure during the process. Very pleased with my car


  • 5

    Fantastic assistance! Couldn’t have asked for better

    By Lisa knappett on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service Honest and trustworthy Lovely clean immaculate card

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 31/07/21

    Thank you Lisa, it was great dealing with you and your son. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 19 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly professional service. A very fair price given for my part exchange. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 31/07/21

    Thank you for the review, I'm sure you will love driving your Scenic. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    By ELIZABETH VEITCH on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 02/08/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is appreciated. Regards Geoff.


  • 5

    Helpful and informative.

    By JOHN WALLIS on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Hawkes car centre service was courteous, helpful, patient and informative. The car purchased was as described and a good buy.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 31/07/21

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, it really is appreciated, Geoff.


  • 5

    First class service from start to finish from Geoff… would highly recommend

    By Anonymous on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would totally recommend this car dealer. First class service from start to finish from Geoff. Really happy with the car I bought … thank you

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 10/07/21

    Thank you so much for the kind review. It has been a pleasure dealing with you. I hope you enjoy your car, it is a lovey 208. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service. Geoff was extremely patient as we had issues transferring the funds when purchasing a car.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 02/08/21

    Thank you for the kind review, got there in the end! Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Brilliant Buying Experience

    By James Cook on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The entire purchasing experience was very easy. Their customer service was excellent and the car was very quickly ready with everything done that I asked for. Very good indeed and I wouldn’t hesitate to purchase from them again!


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly and efficient!

    By Anonymous on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, very informative about the car I was interested in and helpful when arranging my purchase. Would highly recommend!


Hawkes Car Centre

Telephone:
01284 754255 07786 993099

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Hawkes Car Centre

Address:
Mustow Street,
Bury St Edmunds,
Suffolk,
IP33 1XL