play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hawkes Car Centre

At Hawkes Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hawkes Car Centre

Hawkes Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 226 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    would buy again from Hawkes!!

    By Adam H on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and very tidy showroom. buying a car from Hawkes is stress free. Nothing seemed to be to much trouble.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 23/03/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Adam, it is really appreciated, best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Helpful and seamless transaction.

    By AMANDA B on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative salesperson advised me on the car about my choice without any of the pushy techniques.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 27/01/20

    Thank you for the review, it is always nice to have previous customers returning. Kind regards, Geoff.


  • 5

    Brilliant! Helpful. Highly recommend.

    By Lavinia C on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were just looking saw a car I liked, Geoff the salesman was extremely helpful answered all questions. Geoff was helpful but not pushy a very good experience.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 27/01/20

    Hi Lavinia, thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure dealing with you and I hope you are loving your Corsa. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    hawkes car centre give you good service

    By David G on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    the staff was very helpful and friendly and told as all about the car we got

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 27/01/20

    Thank you for the review, I hope your father is really liking his car, best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alexander B on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff. Very trusting. Good quality cars at fair prices

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 27/01/20

    Thank you for the review Alex, I hope you are enjoying your car. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen H on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great cars, great service, nice people. We have already bought 2 cars from Hawkes and will do so again.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 21/12/19

    Thank you so much for the review, it was really nice seeing and chatting to you guys. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Great presentation and service

    By Samuel B on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly sales staff, no pressure felt. Happy to talk me through the process, and were flexible should I need it. Car was in pretty immaculate condition and the MOT and service before purchase also provided me with piece of mind.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 21/12/19

    Hi Sam, I hope you are enjoying your car, it really is a lovely Golf! Thank you for the review, best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Lovely place

    By Diana V on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really positive surprise for me. Highly recommended

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 09/12/19

    Thank you so much Diana, it was a pleasure meeting you, I hope you are loving your Fiesta. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Amber P on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely... well recommended ! All the cars there seem in lovely show room standard . I would highly recommend using this car sales garage. I would also check before you go if there is a particular car you like as it seems their cars sell like hot cakes !

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 09/12/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave the review Amber, it is very much appreciated.....Geoff.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By NICHOLAS L on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Well recommended. Good quality of vehicles and customer service.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 18/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to review, it means a lot. Best regards Geoff.


Hawkes Car Centre

Telephone:
01284 754255 07786 993099

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:45
Sunday Closed

Hawkes Car Centre

Address:
Mustow Street,
Bury St Edmunds,
Suffolk,
IP33 1XL