play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hawkes Car Centre

At Hawkes Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hawkes Car Centre

Hawkes Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 320 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb

    By Anonymous on 11 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Utterly fantastic garage to purchase from...Pleasant and honest hassle free buying, knew I was interested in a car but did not harass me in to the sale and left me to view the car at my own leisure. Would definitely buy from again- have recommended to work mates already.


  • 5

    Stress free and professional

    By Anonymous on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and made the experience of buying a car easy, quick and a pleasure.


  • 5

    By Steve Baldock on 04 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was in contact with them many times ref my purchase. They were very helpful and the car shone like new when I picked it up I have to mention it is a 17 year old pt cruiser!! I they went above and beyond!


  • 5

    Excellent used car sales

    By Carl Giles on 01 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Always friendly and very helpful great quality used cars. I wouldn't go anywhere else if I'm in the market for a upgrade to my car


  • 5

    3rd car brought from Hawkes car sales

    By Anonymous on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant guys to do business with no pressure in buying thanks Geoff.


  • 5

    Great service, professional and friendly.

    By Anonymous on 22 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Geoff at Hawkes cars. Very friendly and knowledgeable, not pushy at all. Gave lots of of advice about the car I was looking to buy and when I emailed him with a couple of queries he answered them quickly. Collected my BMW today and very happy with it. Thanks Geoff!

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 23/10/21

    Thank you Mark for taking the time to leave the great review. It was a pleasure dealing with you and I know you will love your BMW, it is a really nice one. Best wishes....Geoff


  • 5

    By Duncan Smith on 17 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service great car purchased would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 18/10/21

    Thank you for the kind review Duncan, it was really nice chatting to you both, best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Superb car dealership

    By Ally Hawkes on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have brought from Hawkes in the last two months, myself and my husband have swapped our expensive cars for more budget friendly vehicles. Geoff was very friendly and not pushy at all with no pressure to buy. He let us take out the vehicles on our own with no hassle at all. When the time comes to buy again we will be back. Very friendly and efficient service.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 18/10/21

    Thank you Alison for taking the time to leave a review. It was a pleasure dealing with you both, best wishes Geoff.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice car on the road quickly Easy to deal with. No complaints at all thank you

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 18/10/21

    Thank you for the review, that is a lovely Astra you have bought. Best regards, Geoff.


  • 5

    Best car sales garage for miles around.

    By Richard Zurowski on 25 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    A family run business that goes back decades. No pressure salesman they just let you get on with looking around there cars and even on a road test they let me take out the car for a test drive without no pressure salesman sitting next to you. So easy and stress free when you buy a car from hawkes .


Hawkes Car Centre

Telephone:
01284 754255 07786 993099

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Hawkes Car Centre

Address:
Mustow Street,
Bury St Edmunds,
Suffolk,
IP33 1XL