play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hawkes Car Centre

At Hawkes Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hawkes Car Centre

Hawkes Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service throughout my experience

    By Paul D on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought many cars from Hawks cars cannot fault customer service and excellent communication from them very helpful throughout my experience with them

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 19/10/18

    Thank you so much for the nice review Paul, hope to see you again next time around. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Hawkes Car Centre

    By ANDRE M on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service that excelled my expectations. The car that was purchased a month ago has been brilliant. The car did not come with a spare ke, however when I got in contact Hawkes Car Centre about the situation within a week or so I had received a spare key for my car through the post.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 31/08/18

    That is a great looking Punto Andre, enjoy, and thank you for the review. Geoff


  • 5

    Professional service. Well presented cars.

    By Eleanor S on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure to buy, but friendly and professional. Car looks good so far.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 31/08/18

    Pleased your daughter went for the Corsa as it is a really nice example. thank you for the review, Geoff.


  • 5

    Great and fun

    By Laura P on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Freindly and very proffesional about selling the best first car

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 17/11/18

    Thank you Laura for your kind review & for choosing Hawkes for your first car. Kind regards Jason


  • 5

    Second car bought here.

    By John F on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice selection of quality used cars displayed in their small showroom containing pretty much something for everyone. Paperwork (and road tax) sorted in no time and without any fuss. I would buy from Hawkes again should the occasion arise.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 31/08/18

    Thank you John for the nice review, I'm sure the car will work well for you. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Brilliant genuine service

    By Catharine W on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was really helpful but not at all pushy. The car was ready for me a day earlier than expected and so far so good!

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 31/08/18

    It was really lovely chatting to you Catharine, hope you are enjoying your car and thank you for the review. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Great service and advice

    By Andrew D on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and extremely friendly! Have used Hawkes before and it was the same. Would recommend for anybody buying a used car around the £5K mark - excellent 😀

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 31/08/18

    That's a lovely low mileage 308 you have bought, I hope you get lots of pleasure out of it and thank you for the review, Geoff.


  • 5

    Good service!

    By Jake P on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice selection of cars and good quality cars, friendly staff. Pleasant experience.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 31/08/18

    Thank you Jake, enjoyed your video, best wishes Geoff.


  • 5

    Great customer Service!

    By Lisa C on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, approachable, professional and atentive.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 31/08/18

    Thank you for the review Lisa, pleased we got there in the end, best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    confidence buying a car

    By Trevor R on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    car supplied spotless , staff very helpful , a small problem sorted very quickly , price agreed , would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 10/08/18

    Thank you so much for the review, that is a lovely low mileage Ibiza you have bought, hope you are enjoying it. Best wishes, Geoff.


Hawkes Car Centre

Telephone:
01284 754255 07786 993099

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Hawkes Car Centre

Address:
Mustow Street,
Bury St Edmunds,
Suffolk,
IP33 1XL