play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hawkes Car Centre

At Hawkes Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hawkes Car Centre

Hawkes Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 244 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alexander B on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff. Very trusting. Good quality cars at fair prices

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 27/01/20

    Thank you for the review Alex, I hope you are enjoying your car. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen H on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great cars, great service, nice people. We have already bought 2 cars from Hawkes and will do so again.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 21/12/19

    Thank you so much for the review, it was really nice seeing and chatting to you guys. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Great presentation and service

    By Samuel B on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly sales staff, no pressure felt. Happy to talk me through the process, and were flexible should I need it. Car was in pretty immaculate condition and the MOT and service before purchase also provided me with piece of mind.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 21/12/19

    Hi Sam, I hope you are enjoying your car, it really is a lovely Golf! Thank you for the review, best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Lovely place

    By Diana V on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really positive surprise for me. Highly recommended

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 09/12/19

    Thank you so much Diana, it was a pleasure meeting you, I hope you are loving your Fiesta. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Amber P on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely... well recommended ! All the cars there seem in lovely show room standard . I would highly recommend using this car sales garage. I would also check before you go if there is a particular car you like as it seems their cars sell like hot cakes !

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 09/12/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave the review Amber, it is very much appreciated.....Geoff.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By NICHOLAS L on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Well recommended. Good quality of vehicles and customer service.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 18/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to review, it means a lot. Best regards Geoff.


  • 5

    New car from Hakes car centre

    By SIMON M on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    First rate couldn’t be more helpful car was in excellent condition exactly as advertised very pleased with Hawkes. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    credit to Hawkes

    By DANIEL H on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the service provided by Geoff was outstanding. He had excellent knowledge of my new polo and nothing was to much trouble. He took me through the financing and less than 24 hours later I have collected and driven away. Would use Hawkes Again!!! Thank you Geoff

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 18/11/19

    Thank you so much Daniel, pleased we got everything sorted out for you, enjoy your car! Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Isabel T on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    My mother bought her car from Hawkes a few years ago so I went back to buy mine there because they were very friendly and helpful. They don’t pressure you into buying, are very respectful and answer any questions well. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 21/11/19

    Thank you for the kind review Isobel, it was really nice dealing with you and your mother. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Alice S on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Informative and pleasant staff. They sell on good quality cars.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 21/11/19

    Thank you for the review Alice, it is appreciated...... Geoff.


Hawkes Car Centre

Telephone:
01284 754255 07786 993099

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Hawkes Car Centre

Address:
Mustow Street,
Bury St. Edmunds,
Suffolk,
IP33 1XL