play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hawkes Car Centre

At Hawkes Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hawkes Car Centre

Hawkes Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Carolyns car buying

    By Caroline A on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have never bought or look at a car in Hawkes car centre before . I was pleasantly surprised at the friendly atmosphere and professionalism of the staff . They were straight forward and kept me informed until I took delivery of the car . I would recommend them to anyone . THANK YOU HAWKES

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 20/04/18

    Thank you for your review and I'm pleased you liked the car. Best wishes, Geoff and Jason.


  • 5

    Found my ideal car.

    By Chris B on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with everything found staff at Hawkes car centre very helpful also found the car I wanted. Both of us are pleased with the price was right, have taken the car om a few journeys now very pleased excellent. Thanks.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 16/04/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write the review and I'm really pleased you are enjoying your car. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Very good car dealers

    By Graham B on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good 2nd car I have had no complaints very friendly and helpful staff would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 14/04/18

    Thank you for the nice review Graham, hope to see you next time! Best wishes, Geoff and Jason.


  • 5

    trading upfrom an old car to a newer one

    By Tracey B on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    really good customer service and was not rushed into anything

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 14/04/18

    Thank you for your review, that is a lovely Millesim you have bought, best regards, Geoff


  • 5

    5* customer service

    By Jinnie P on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car with Hawkes after searching high and low for the best valued vehicle in my area. I couldn't thank hawkes enough for being so helpful and informative on everything you would need/want to know when first considering finance options & part exchanging. All of the cars on offer are very well priced and cared for. Would highly recommend to anyone!

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 14/04/18

    Thank you Jinnie, I'm sure you will love your 500, best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Easy to by a new car in a friendly way at Hawkes.

    By Kenny A on 05 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was very easy to look, to decide, to try and buy a car in Hawkes. It took us just 24 hours to do the all paper for buying a car. Good experience with a very reliable personal of Hawkes Car Centre.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 06/04/18

    Thank you for the review Mr Aliaga, it was a pleasure dealing with you & your wife. Hope your family enjoy the Polo. Kind regards Jason


  • 5

    Brought a fiesta from them, great company

    By MAXINE H on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales team were very welcoming they weren’t pushy, left us to look around, were very helpful with any questions I asked,really was a smooth experience from start to finish would recommend Hawkes,would use these guys again they really were so nice

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 03/04/18

    Thank you Maxine it was a pleasure dealing with you.Kind regards Jason & Geoff


  • 5

    Professional, Friendly and Helpful.

    By Richard S on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful in all matters concerning the purchase of our new car. Very professional in all aspects. No hard sales pitch, would recommend to all

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 18/06/18

    Thank you Richard for your kind review, hope you are enjoying your new car. Best regards Jason


  • 5

    Great service

    By Derek S on 25 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and genuinely nice people to deal with. Good selection of cars.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 18/06/18

    Thank you Derek for the review and for you business, it is very much appreciated. Best regards Jason & Geoff


  • 5

    Excellent

    By WILLIAM R on 12 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was extremely impressed with the Staff at Hawkes car center. Did not feel pressured into making any rash decisions.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 18/06/18

    Thank you William, it was a pleasure dealing with you. best regards Jason & Geoff


Hawkes Car Centre

Telephone:
01284 754255 07786 993099

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Hawkes Car Centre

Address:
Mustow Street,
Bury St Edmunds,
Suffolk,
IP33 1XL