play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hawkes Car Centre

At Hawkes Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hawkes Car Centre

Hawkes Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 199 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service and great price

    By LUKE C on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic range of cars at excellent value! Lovely customer service and felt really welcome and happy with the whole experience. The car had been cleaned perfectly and smelt beautiful inside. Really quick and easy transaction and they even did my tax for me on their computer! Really recommend anyone looking for a new car at great price! 10/10

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 08/02/19

    Thank you so much for the review Luke. I'm glad it all worked out for you in the end, best wishes to you both for the future, Geoff.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By TREVOR B on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Right from the start we was made very welcome, the staff were very friendly. Really professional I will definitely go back when I need another car.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 08/02/19

    Thank you for the review, I think the Fusion will be just the right car for you. Best regards, Geoff.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Peter M on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic great honest service.This is third car I have bought from them really good.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 08/02/19

    Thank you for the review Peter, it was really nice dealing with you and Harry. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Decent quality cars

    By Nigel G on 23 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick easy and relaxed sale and picked up the car same day

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 08/02/19

    Thank you very much Nigel for using Hawkes, your business is very much appreciated. Hope you enjoy your new car. Best regards Jason


  • 5

    Buying another car

    By Sharron F on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience with buying my wife’s new car. Quick and stress free. Also the salesman was really efficient.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 26/01/19

    Thank you so much Mark, hope your wife is enjoying the Mini. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    A good experience at Hawkes Car Centre.

    By Clive S on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    They have a selection of extremely well presented cars and courteous, well informed staff who dealt with my questions efficiently and quickly. I was able to select, have a test drive, pay for and drive away the Mercedes A Class within an hour! Would happily recommend this Garage

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 26/01/19

    Thank you so much for the kind review. It was really interesting chatting to you and I wish you well for the future, Geoff.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jeremy R on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Helpful staff and stress free purchase.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 26/01/19

    Thank you for the review, I'm sure the the Scenic will be great for you. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Fab service and fab garage.

    By Jasmine C on 01 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top service. Friendly and helpful staff. 10/10 Saw the car online and needed it to be ready quite quickly. When I arrived to see the car, I was met by a helpful sales member, who was very helpful. Him and the company worked hard too get the car ready ASAP. I am very happy with the car and the service I received.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 08/02/19

    Thank you very much Jasmine for using Hawkes, your business is very much appreciated. It was a pleaser dealing with you, Hope you enjoy your new car. Best regards Jason


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ian G on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent place to buy from family firm with family values .Its the 3rd time my family have bought from them and probably won’t be the last.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 26/01/19

    Thank you so much for the review Ian, hope you and your family are all happy with their purchases. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Great Showroom

    By Roy W on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    really friendly salesman no pressure from him at all very good service and I will definitely be returning...

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 10/12/18

    Thank you for the review Roy, it is a great car and I'm really pleased you made the journey for it. Best wishes for the future, Geoff.


Hawkes Car Centre

Telephone:
01284 754255 07786 993099

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:45
Sunday Closed

Hawkes Car Centre

Address:
Mustow Street,
Bury St Edmunds,
Suffolk,
IP33 1XL