play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hawkes Car Centre

At Hawkes Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hawkes Car Centre

Hawkes Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Lovely family run business.

    By ALEX E on 05 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic. So helpful. The whole experience was easy and the car is immaculate. As where all the Cara in the showroom. Couldn’t recommend them more

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 11/05/18

    Thank you so much Louise, I hope Alex is loving his car! Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Excellent and professional.

    By Mark N on 30 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was impressed with Geoff, who made the buying experience both informal and efficient.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 03/05/18

    Thank you Mark, it was good chatting to you. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Johnny C on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and really friendly staff.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 18/06/18

    Thank you very much Johnny for your business, it is very much appreciated. Hope you and your family enjoy your new car. Best regards Jason


  • 5

    Most welcoming and polite. Nice cars.

    By ISMAIL A on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best place to buy a car. Will always buy from this garage. 100%. Very welcoming and polite. Effortless. Thank you.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 27/04/18

    Thank you so much for your nice review Ismail. Glad the long journey was worth it! Best wishes, Geoff and Jason.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By NATASHA J on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Owner was very friendly and sorted everything out for me that I would need

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 26/04/18

    Thank you Natasha, It was a pleasure dealing with you. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    fantastic highly recommended

    By CARL G on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    First experience with a dealer and first time getting a car on finance but they was very friendly and helpful and made sure I was happy with everything once I was sorted would highly recommend to anyone I doubt you could get better service anywhere else. Truly thank you.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 23/04/18

    Thank you for a really nice review Carl. Glad it all worked out in the end. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Carolyns car buying

    By Caroline A on 17 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have never bought or look at a car in Hawkes car centre before . I was pleasantly surprised at the friendly atmosphere and professionalism of the staff . They were straight forward and kept me informed until I took delivery of the car . I would recommend them to anyone . THANK YOU HAWKES

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 20/04/18

    Thank you for your review and I'm pleased you liked the car. Best wishes, Geoff and Jason.


  • 5

    Found my ideal car.

    By Chris B on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with everything found staff at Hawkes car centre very helpful also found the car I wanted. Both of us are pleased with the price was right, have taken the car om a few journeys now very pleased excellent. Thanks.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 16/04/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write the review and I'm really pleased you are enjoying your car. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Very good car dealers

    By Graham B on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good 2nd car I have had no complaints very friendly and helpful staff would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 14/04/18

    Thank you for the nice review Graham, hope to see you next time! Best wishes, Geoff and Jason.


  • 5

    trading upfrom an old car to a newer one

    By Tracey B on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    really good customer service and was not rushed into anything

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 14/04/18

    Thank you for your review, that is a lovely Millesim you have bought, best regards, Geoff


Hawkes Car Centre

Telephone:
01284 754255 07786 993099

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Hawkes Car Centre

Address:
Mustow Street,
Bury St Edmunds,
Suffolk,
IP33 1XL