play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Hawkes Car Centre

At Hawkes Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hawkes Car Centre

Hawkes Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 268 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and seamless transaction.

    By AMANDA B on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative salesperson advised me on the car about my choice without any of the pushy techniques.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 27/01/20

    Thank you for the review, it is always nice to have previous customers returning. Kind regards, Geoff.


  • 5

    Brilliant! Helpful. Highly recommend.

    By Lavinia C on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were just looking saw a car I liked, Geoff the salesman was extremely helpful answered all questions. Geoff was helpful but not pushy a very good experience.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 27/01/20

    Hi Lavinia, thank you for your lovely review. It was a pleasure dealing with you and I hope you are loving your Corsa. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    hawkes car centre give you good service

    By David G on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    the staff was very helpful and friendly and told as all about the car we got

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 27/01/20

    Thank you for the review, I hope your father is really liking his car, best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alexander B on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff. Very trusting. Good quality cars at fair prices

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 27/01/20

    Thank you for the review Alex, I hope you are enjoying your car. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Stephen H on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great cars, great service, nice people. We have already bought 2 cars from Hawkes and will do so again.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 21/12/19

    Thank you so much for the review, it was really nice seeing and chatting to you guys. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Great presentation and service

    By Samuel B on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly sales staff, no pressure felt. Happy to talk me through the process, and were flexible should I need it. Car was in pretty immaculate condition and the MOT and service before purchase also provided me with piece of mind.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 21/12/19

    Hi Sam, I hope you are enjoying your car, it really is a lovely Golf! Thank you for the review, best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Lovely place

    By Diana V on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really positive surprise for me. Highly recommended

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 09/12/19

    Thank you so much Diana, it was a pleasure meeting you, I hope you are loving your Fiesta. Best wishes, Geoff.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Amber P on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely lovely... well recommended ! All the cars there seem in lovely show room standard . I would highly recommend using this car sales garage. I would also check before you go if there is a particular car you like as it seems their cars sell like hot cakes !

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 09/12/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave the review Amber, it is very much appreciated.....Geoff.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By NICHOLAS L on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Well recommended. Good quality of vehicles and customer service.

    Reply from Hawkes Car Centre on 18/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to review, it means a lot. Best regards Geoff.


  • 5

    New car from Hakes car centre

    By SIMON M on 16 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    First rate couldn’t be more helpful car was in excellent condition exactly as advertised very pleased with Hawkes. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone.


Hawkes Car Centre

Telephone:
01284 754255 07786 993099

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Closed

Hawkes Car Centre

Address:
Mustow Street,
Bury St Edmunds,
Suffolk,
IP33 1XL